የጽ/ቤቱን ቦርድ ይተዋወቁ

Read Time:13 Second

የኢትዮጵያ ብሔራዊ ፀረ-አበረታች ቅመሞች   ጽ/ቤት በቦርድ ማቋቋሚያ ደንብ የተደራጀ ሲሆን ለጽ / ቤቱ ውጤት እና ውጤታማ አፈፃፀም ከፍተኛ ሚናን ተጫውቷል ፡፡

ቦርዱ ሊቀመንበሩን ጨምሮ በውስጡ 7 (ሰባት) አባላት አሉት፡፡


የኢትዮጵያ ብሔራዊ ፀረ-አበረታች ቅመሞች   ጽ/ቤት የቦርድ አባላት

Prof.Dr. Aklilu Azazh
Chair Person
Professor Dr. Aklilu Azazh currently works at the Emergency Medicine, Addis Ababa University. Aklilu does research in Internal Medicine (General Medicine), Emergency Medical Care and Emergency Medicine. Their current project is 'Leadership and ED Overcrowding.'
aklilu@ethnado.org.et
Mr. Mekonnen Yidersal
Director General/ Secretary and Member
mekonnen@ethnado.gov.et
Commander Belete Getachew
Member
belete@ethnado.org.et
Mr. Solomon Alayu
Member
solomon@ethnado.org.et
Ms. Heran Gerba
Member
heran@ethnado.org.et
Dr. Diresibachew Haile
Member
diresibachew@gmail.com
Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleppy
Sleppy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *