Meet the Board

The ETH-NADO Board has been organized as per the ETH-NADO establishment regulation and played its great roles for the effective execution of the Office’s roles and responsibilities.

The board comprises of 7 (seven) members including the Chair Person.


Board Members of ETH-NADO

Prof.Dr. Aklilu Azazh
Chair Person
Professor Dr. Aklilu Azazh currently works at the Emergency Medicine, Addis Ababa University. Aklilu does research in Internal Medicine (General Medicine), Emergency Medical Care and Emergency Medicine. Their current project is 'Leadership and ED Overcrowding.'
aklilu@ethnado.org.et
Mr. Mekonnen Yidersal
Director General/ Secretary and Member
mekonnen@ethnado.gov.et
Commander Belete Getachew
Member
belete@ethnado.org.et
Mr. Solomon Alayu
Member
solomon@ethnado.org.et
Ms. Heran Gerba
Member
heran@ethnado.org.et
Dr. Diresibachew Haile
Member
diresibachew@gmail.com
Athlete Derartu Tulu
Member
derartu@ethnado.org.et